Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

 Adopt A Parent
 Adopt A Village

Vinayaka Chavithi kids special virtual celebration - Sri Vinayaka Balanandam

Category: Spiritual
Chapter: Los Angeles
Contact Email: spiritual@nriva.org

Dear Vasavites

                                     *********శ్రీ వినాయక బాలానందం**********

NRIVA Spiritual committee is bringing special Kids sepecial virtual celebration - Sri Vinayaka Balanandam on occasion of upcoming Vinayka Chavithi. 

*When* : Sunday Aug 16 , 6:00 PM EST/5:00PM CST/3PM PST

*Where* : Zoom details are sent upon registration. 

In this virtual celebration we will present

  • • Vinayka Tatwa Pravachanam
  • • Songs/Slokas on Ganesha
  • *Classical dances on Ganesha