Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

 NRIVA COVID-19 Relief Fund
Category: Spiritual
Chapter: Detroit
Contact Email: nrivadetroit@gmail.com
Speaker Name:
Satyanarayana Puja

Dear Vasavites

NRIVA National Spiritual Committee and Detroit Chapter invites you all to participate in Satyanarayana Swamy Puja and Karthika Deeparadhana activity on the auspicious day of Karthika Pournami, Sunday Nov 29th, 2020 at 10:00 AM EST/9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST

 

For Family Enter 1 count only