Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

 NRIVA COVID-19 Relief Fund
Category: Spiritual
Chapter: Los Angeles
Contact Email: spiritual@nriva.org
Event For: General
Speaker Name:
Nritya Sangeetha Srinivasa Kalyanam

Dear Vasavites

NRIVA Spiritual committee and Dallas Chapter jointly presents spectacular virtual celebration Srinivasa Nritya Sangeetha Kalyanam

Srinivasa nritya sangeetha kalyanam is a spectacular virtual celebration of divine wedding. For each step of thiru kalyanam, situation appropriate classical dance and/or song will be performed along with well explained vedic rites by priest.

Time: Sunday Jan 31 2021 - 3:00 PM EST/2:00PM CST/12 Noon PST