Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

 NRIVA COVID-19 Relief Fund
Category: Spiritual
Chapter: Los Angeles
Contact Email: spiritual@nriva.org
Event For: General
Speaker Name:

Dear Vasavites

NRIVA Spiritual committee bringing you free priest guided jandyam chnaging cermony on occasion of Jandyala Pournami.

A scared day for all Vysyas who has Jandyam to put on new Jandyam in place of old ones.. Veda pundit Kompella VenkataRamana Sarma Garu  will gude us thru event.

Q&A related to ceremony: (30 Min)

9:30AM -10 AM EST/8:30AM-9AM CST/ 6:30AM – 7 AM PST

Ceremony: (1 Hr)

10 AM-11AM EST/9AM-10AM CST/7AM– 8 AM PST

*In order to respect evrebodys time and finish event in time., please ask any questions you might have in Q&A period only.

*Watch the priest Video for items needed and prepare for pooja