Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

 Adopt A Parent
 Adopt A Village
Category: Spiritual
Chapter: Los Angeles
Contact Email: spiritual@nriva.org
Sri Krishnashtami virtual celebration

Dear Vasavites

NRIVA Spiritual committee is bringing special virtual celebration on occasion of upcoming Sri Krishnastami. 

When : Sunday Aug 09 , 6:00 PM EST/5:00PM CST/3PM PST 

In this virtual celebration we will present

• Krishna Tatwa Pravachanam

• Songs/Slokas on Krishna

• Radha & Krishna dances

• Kolatam by Devotees