Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

 Rise Against Hunger

Q and A Session with Dr. Ramana Dikshitulu Garu

Category: Spiritual
Chapter: Los Angeles
Contact Email: spiritual@nriva.org
Q and A Session with Dr. Ramana Dikshitulu Garu

Dear Vasavites

NRIVA Spiritual Committee and Om Sai BalaJi Temple NJ jointly organizing this Q&A session to understand significance of Vikanasa Aagama, Sevas and customs at Tirumala Lord Venkateswara Swamy temple.

Get all your questions answered from Dr. Ramana Dikshitulu Garu, Pradhana Archaka and Agama Advisor TTD. He will be answering about many unknown facts about Tirumala and Lord Balaji. Don't miss this webinar.

Date & Time: Saturday Aug 29, 10:30 AM EST/9:30 AM CST/ 7:30AM PST

If you have a question, please submit here to get it answered: https://forms.gle/e6Prz4jGUL5P6SzbA

Zoom link Registration: https://tinyurl.com/drramanadikshitulu