Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

 Adopt A Village COVID-19 India Support
Category: Cultural
Chapter: All Chapters
Contact Email: spiritual@nriva.org

Dear Vasavites

These are the unprecedented times in all our lives due to COVID-19 pandemic. Vedic scriptures suggest taking the shelter of the supreme mother will protect us from all kinds of calamities and bring good fortune. For our age, the simplest form of worship i.e. glorification of supreme mother names is recommended.

NIRVA spiritual committee is organizing a worldwide online congregational chanting of the Lalitha Sahasranamam on Sun 12th April 8PM (EST) / 7pm CST / 5PM PST LIVE via ZOOM.
Agenda:
• Ganesha sotram
• Vasavi Stuthi
• Lalitha shasranamam
• Siva Stuthi
• Discourse
• Meditation
• Santhi Mantram

Please share this information with all your families, extended families and friends across the globe.
As Lalitha shasranamam has a name "nama parayana preetha"- She can be pleased by Congregational chanting and has immense potential in bringing inner peace for all of us.

May her divine Vasavi Matha shower blessings on you and your families.

NRIVA Conference Call is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Sri Lalitha shasranamam - Chanting
Time: Apr 12, 2020 08:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/311839147?pwd=TEJkbk9QMjVIK2JrZnVrTkRZb0t2UT09

Meeting ID: 311 839 147
Password: 456883
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,311839147#,,#,456883# US (New York)
+13126266799,,311839147#,,#,456883# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US
Meeting ID: 311 839 147
Password: 456883

Your well-wishers,
NRIVA SPIRITUAL COMMITTEE