Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

 NRIVA COVID-19 Relief Fund
Category: Spiritual
Chapter: Los Angeles
Contact Email: spiritual@nriva.org
Speaker Name:
Deepavali Vedukalu

Dear Vasavites

NRIVA Spiritual committee is bringing virtual celebration of *దీపావళి వేడుకలు*.

When : Sunday Nov 08, 4:00 PM EST/3:00PM CST/1:00 PM PST

Where : Zoom details are sent upon registration. 

Link for registration:

https://nriva.org/event/deepavali-vedukalu/registration

Program:

4PM to 5:30PM EST : Kids Program: Skits, classical songs and Diya Dances

5:30PM to 6:30PM EST:గజేంద్ర మోక్షం - పద్య రూపకం  Diwali Special by NRIVA Kids

6:30 to 7:30 EST :Adults Program: Songs, Dances, Short Discourses, Diya & Rangoli shows