Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

Category: Spiritual
Chapter: Los Angeles
Contact Email: spiritual@nriva.org
Dasara Sambaralu

Dear Vasavites

NRIVA Spiritual committee is bringing *దసరా సంబరాలు * a virtual celebration on occasion of upcoming Navarathri festival. 

When : Sunday Oct 11, 4:00 PM EST/3:00PM CST/1:00 PM PST

Where : Zoom details are sent upon registration. 

Link for registration

https://nriva.org/event/dasara-sambaralu/registration

Program:

4PM to 5PM EST : Kids Program: costume show on Devi avathaaraalu, classical songs and Dances

5PM to 6:30PM EST – Houston Vasavi Ammavari Abhishekam and Alankarana Darshanam

6:30 to 7:30 EST – Adults Program: Dandiya, Bathukamma, Bommala koluvu, Songs and Discourses