Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

 NRIVA COVID-19 Relief Fund
Category: Spiritual
Chapter: Pittsburgh
Contact Email: spiritual@nriva.org
Event For: General
Speaker Name:
Bhagavatam Story Telling

Dear Vasavites

 

Srimad Bhagavatam Story Telling in English for Kids


NRIVA Spiritual committee and Pittsburgh chapter bringing you this series of interactive sessions, enchanting stories from Bhagavatam narrated along with kahoot or similar games.

Teacher Name: Laxman Pulumati

Every Saturday at 1-2PM EST / 12 Noon -1 PM CST / 10 -11 AM PST

            Starting Sat Jan 8th 2022 thru Sat Mar 26th 2022