Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

 NRIVA COVID-19 Relief Fund
Category: Education Series
Chapter: All Chapters
Contact Email: training@nriva.org
Event For: Life Member
Speaker Name:
Azure Basics

Dear Vasavites

Microsoft Azure Cloud Basics Training Sessions

Class Duration: 90 minutes

Hours of Instruction: 45+

Course Start Date: March 14th, 2021 (Sunday through Thursday)

Course Time: 9:00 PM EST/8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST 

Contribution Amount: $50