Back
  • 1-855-WE NRIVA
  • Your NRIVA Chapter  
    • NRI Vasavi Association

 NRIVA COVID-19 Relief Fund
Category: Spiritual
Chapter: Los Angeles
Contact Email: spiritual@nriva.org
Event For: General
Speaker Name:
Arya Vysya Vivaha Vibhavam

Dear Vasavites

 

NRIVA Spiritual committee along with Matrimonial committee bringing you Arya Vysya Vivaha Vibhavam .

Vivaha Vibhavam is a special discourse and Q&A event that will bring you significance of wedding ceremonies, meaning for wedding mantras, Do's and Don'ts in wedding. This discourse will make us aware of vedic importance of wedding for cherished married life. Kompella VenkataRamana Sarma Garu is a Veda pundit and eminent Sanskrit scholar and passionate speaker on Vivaha vibhavam subject. We encourage everybody, married or getting ready to married take this blissful Vedic interpretive journey of Vedic wedding.

Time: Saturday Mar 27 2021 - 7:30 PM EST/6:30PM CST/4:30 PM PST